About us

USS Security Eesti AS is the largest security company based on Estonian capital. We are part of the USS Group, which, in addition to providing security services, maintains and manages real estate, installs automation systems and develops smart home solutions.

We have been keeping the peace of mind of our clients since 2000 and the experience of our team goes back to the turbulent beginnings of the Estonian security market in the 1990s. Today’s security market differs significantly from what it was then, thanks to the rapid development of technologies. We believe that creating and ensuring a sense of security in the world today is about the smart combination of experience and emerging technologies. That’s what we do every day.

We provide comprehensive security solutions ranging from simpler manned and technical security services to the design, installation and maintenance of more sophisticated security and video systems. Feel free to let us take care of the security of your home, business, or event. USS Security has offices in Tallinn, Tartu, Pärnu, Haapsalu, Jõhvi and Rakvere.

Peeter Are

Eastern Region Manager

5553 7712

peeter.are@uss.ee

Ingrid Sinimets

Eastern Region Sales Manager

5679 9439

ingrid.sinimets@uss.ee

Kalev Ints

Southern and Western Regions Manager

518 5825

kalev.ints@uss.ee

Kristjan Teder

Southern Region Security Solutions Sales Manager

5550 6000

kristjan.teder@uss.ee

Ragnar Karu

Southern Region Sales Manager

5687 8198

ragnar.karu@uss.ee

Artjom Meos

Western Region Sales Manager

5344 7274

artjom.meos@uss.ee

Martti Jürgenson

Western Region Sales Manager

5344 2232

martti.jurgenson@uss.ee

Guido Ulejev

Northern Region Security Solutions Sales Manager

517 2141

guido.ulejev@uss.ee

Aleksander Tsõgankov

Sales Manager for the Northern Region

5667 6653

aleksander.tsogankov@uss.ee

Andres Lofitski

Northern Region Security Solutions Sales Manager

5568 3540

andres.lofitski@uss.ee

Marje Jäger

Customer Service Manager

619 1980

marje.jager@uss.ee

Kerli Põld

Marketing Manager

58601290

kerli.pold@uss.ee

Kaimar Karuauk

Manned security director

619 1980

kaimar.karuauk@uss.ee

Taivo Kutser

Sales Director

507 8930

taivo.kutser@uss.ee

Raul Parusk

Chairman of the board

619 1980

raul.parusk@uss.ee

 

Since 2019 we have been a member of the American Chamber of Commerce Estonia. AmCham is a non-profit, non-political, non-governmental business association that aims to develop mutually beneficial economic relations between the United States and the Republic of Estonia, to promote business growth, to be informed of Estonian legislation and policies, and to inform AmCham members.

 

 

USS Security has been a supporter of the Estonian Olympic Committee since 2017. By supporting the Olympic Movement, we are contributing to the development of young athletes and popularizing the athletic lifestyle.

Control center 24

619 1899

Main contact

619 1980

uss@uss.ee

Roseni 12, Tallinn, Eesti

Customer Service

619 1999

E-R 8:30-17:00


©2020 USS Security Eesti AS